CONTACTO

Mesala Films

Natalia Lukic

Manager

natalia@mesalafilms.com

Isabel Martínez

Manager

isabel@mesalafilms.com

Jorge Nuñez

Jefe de Prensa

jorge@mesalafilms.com

Jessica Mollá

Manager

jessica@mesalafilms.com

Shahar Levi

Asistente

shahar@mesalafilms.com

Contraer Mostrar información

Address: c/ López de Hoyos 383 Bis, Bajo Izq. 28043 Madrid, Spain

Phone: +34 91 524 11 68

Email: mesala@mesalafilms.com